Robin Thicke Names Upcoming Album “Paula” and Reveals Tracklisting


Robin Thicke seems very serious in his quest to “Get Her Back.” By her, I mean his estranged wife Paula Patton. After putting everyone in their feelings after his performance at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards with his uber-emotional plea for reconciliation, we are days closer to an entire album of  “please baby, baby please.” It’s guaranteed to sound good though. The “Blurred Lines” singer wrote and produced all 14 tracks on the album, so you know he poured his heart out.

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

If you missed his performance, you can catch it below.

Paula will arrive in stores July 1st. Are you looking forward to it?



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s